Fly Fishers International Tying Group Kicks Off Online Tying Skills Demo Series November 28th

This series is not your typical fly pattern demonstration, this is all about enhancing your fly tying skills and abilities!

Our experienced tiers will share their knowledge and guide you through essential techniques to improve your precision, efficiency, and creativity in fly tying. Whether you’re a seasoned tier or just starting, there’s something valuable for everyone.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn, share, and connect with fellow fly tying enthusiasts. Mark your calendars and spread the word!

2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month from November 28 through April 22
5PM PT | 6PM MT | 7PM CT | 8PM ET

Topic: FTG Fly Tying Techniques – Ways to use Dubbing Materials
Date: Nov 28, 2023
Time: 5PM PT | 6PM MT | 7PM CT | 8PM ET (US and Canada)

Join The Demonstration:
The link for the session is: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87353315437?pwd=WUUyM0lvR2hEZ3MzTmdicHBPeHpjZz09
Meeting ID: 873 5331 5437
Passcode: 276791

The instructor for the class is Mike Kelly from Project Healing Waters. He will be demonstrating the various way to use dubbing materials on various flies; The SHWAPF, the Casual Dress, the Waterhen Bloa, and the RS2 fly. The demonstration will be online using Zoom. All FFI Fly Tyers and non member Fly Tyers are invited to join Mike and the Fly Tying Group for this year’s first Online Fly Tying Demonstration Series.