I want to thank the 108 people who voted in our board of directors’ election.  The five elected are:

Dan Zazworsky

Daryll Kuhn

Garrett Kieffer

George Reilly

Tom Baltz

            I want to thank Bob Lipscomb and Bradley Harlacher for being board candidates.  The election was extremely close with just one vote separating several candidates.

            Members elect a board to direct the funds and plan the activities of Cumberland Valley Trout Unlimited. However, and this is especially important, it doesn’t mean that the board members must do all the work.  We are ALL volunteers.  If you can give one hour of your time to CVTU every month or so, please let us know – [email protected].  Thank you!